# Ihre Ansprechpartner

# Werner Krandick

# CEO

Werner Krandick is an entrepreneur and manager with more than 30 years of experience. His professional positions included, amongst others, Strato Medien AG. As Chief Technology Officer, he led the company life medien to an outstanding success. At 1&1 Mail & Media GmbH, he built up various new business areas. In addition, he worked as an interim manager for various DAX companies that trusted his consulting services and expertise.

Werner Krandick

# Jan Szczepanski

# Product Visionary

Jan Szczepanski specializes in project and process management and has been an Atlassian specialist since the beginning of his professional career. He was in charge of technical as well as non-technical teams in different companies and was responsible for the optimization of business processes. Today he uses his specialist knowledge, which he has acquired over many years, in to improve communication and collaboration structures.

Jan Szczepanski

# Christopher Mohr

# Consultant Lead

Christopher Mohr has been an Atlassian expert and consultant for many years. He focuses on optimizing collaboration in organizations, specialist departments and individual teams. He uses his know-how and expertise in the structuring and optimization of cross-divisional and cross-sector processes.

Christopher Mohr

Contact Us

# Ihre Ansprechpartner

# Werner Krandick

# CEO

Werner Krandick ist Entrepreneur, Manager und Macher mit mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung. Zu seinen beruflichen Stationen zählte unter anderem die Strato Medien AG. Als Technik-Vorstand führte er die Life-Medien zu einem herausragenden Erfolg. Bei 1&1 Mail & Media GmbH baute er verschiedene neue Geschäftsbereiche auf. Darüber hinaus war er als Interimsmanager für diverse DAX-Konzerne tätig, die auf seine Beratungsleistungen und sein Know-how vertrauten.

Werner Krandick

# Jan Szczepanski

# Product Visionary

Jan Szczepanski ist spezialisiert auf den Bereich Projekt- und Prozessmanagement und seit Beginn seiner beruflichen Karriere Atlassian-Spezialist. Er betreute technische wie auch nicht-technische Teams in verschiedenen Unternehmen und verantwortete dabei die Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen. Sein über viele Jahre hinweg erworbenes Fachwissen setzt er heute fokussiert für die Verbesserung von Kommunikations- und Kollaborationsstrukturen ein.

Jan Szczepanski

# Christopher Mohr

# Consultant Lead

Christopher Mohr ist seit vielen Jahren Experte und Consultant im Atlassian Umfeld. Er konzentriert sich darauf, die Zusammenarbeit in Organisationen, Fachabteilungen und einzelnen Teams zu optimieren. Dabei setzt er sein Know-how und seine Expertise in der Strukturierung und Optimierung von geschäftsbereich- und branchenübergreifenden Prozessen ein.

Christopher Mohr

Kontaktieren Sie uns