Atlassian Cloud: Managing your business success

With the Atlassian Cloud we get your company ready for the future. Cloud services are more sustainable, secure, flexible and cost-effective than server solutions. Learn more about lasting success for your business now!

contact usmore information

We do the process for you. Safely. Efficient. Scalable.

Your Atlassian Platinum Solution partner for the business processes of the future.

“Innovative, modern and always up to date”. Not just simple phrases for us, but clear goals for your business processes. From consulting to technical implementation and long-term optimization: We build a network for your company, your employees and your processes. And we do this fast, knowledgeable and solution-oriented. Because targeted service needs direct communication that gets to the point fast. Jodocus focuses on the continuous support and optimization of your processes. In consulting, we think beyond the departmental boundaries and create a fitted digital implementation of your processes in Atlassian tools.

Consulting

Atlassian Cloud

Process Optimization

Atlassian Data Center

Subscribe to our Newsletter | Jodocus.io

Stay up to date with us

Make our newsletter your personal IT update: Subscribe now and choose up to six IT topics.

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
Select your interests

Atlassian Consulting: Digital if possible!

Can you map your business processes digitally? We say: Absolutely! If you’ve already digitized your processes, are you sure it can’t be even better, faster, more securely? We say: let’s take a look at that.

As an Atlassian partner, we focus on mapping your business processes with Atlassian tools, with the goal of making your processes even smoother and easier. As your partner, we want to work at an eye level with you and increase the added value of your company in the long run. After all, being in the best possible digital position is very import in this day and age.

Processes are only as good as your team

Nothing works without “digital” anymore – and we’re sure that this will even more be the case in the future. This makes it even more important to implement the digitization into your corporate processes now. Of course, this also includes your company’s employees. Our experienced Atlassian consultants support the digitization process with a great knowledge of processes and people. Because it’s all about communication – and it has to run smoothly. We show you how every department in your company can map their digital work processes via Atlassian. And of course, we also take care of the technical implementation, if necessary.

Jodocus: Official Atlassian Solution Partner

Digital is truly genius – but only when everything is perfectly aligned with your company, your processes and the needs of your individual departments. With our consulting, you’ll find out how to make it possible, while we know how to make it all happen technically. So together we map your processes in the Atlassian Cloud and create a better workflow. To do this, we first need to discuss your processes. Jodocus then takes care of the optimized digital mapping of the process structure – with the help of the appropriate Atlassian tool(s) such as Jira, Confluence and others.

Atlassian Consulting by Jodocus: classic to highly specialized

Whether it is a classic use case, such as an IT department, or a pioneer in special business areas, such as the legal department: With Jodocus, you have a partner at your side who sees the big picture of digitization. We start by analyzing your business processes. Very important: We don’t stop there. Because we accompany your company even after successful digitization with the Atlassian tools. With this process, we can work out optimizations right away. We work in close consultation with you and always map your entire workflow to the current status with digital enterprise software.

Atlassian Cloud: High performance with a system

Jira, Confluence and Bitbucket are longterm established software tools. On one hand, to digitize business processes and on the other, to optimize and make them ever more efficient. Anyone familiar with Jira – the flagship of Atlassian – knows of its many advantages: structured processes, defined workflows and clear communication. With the Atlassian Cloud, you can take your workflow and your entire company to the next level for the long term. We are happy to support you in this – both as advisors and with the entire technical implementation.

Server is is the past – the future is cloud

Atlassian Cloud is THE digital enterprise software of the future. It is suitable for companies of all sizes and numerous use cases. It ensures you a modern and consistent platform to implement, handle, manage and optimize business processes even easier and more efficient. What’s certain as well: from 2024 on, there will only be the Atlassian Cloud. Server variants of Jira and Co will no longer be supported – and also be no longer offered by Atlassian from February 2021. The migration to the Atlassian Cloud should be handled by an Atlassian partner – such as Jodocus – as a specialist. Here are some facts why the step into the cloud just makes sense:

+ Higher speed

Your teams run faster. You can scale new instances easier and shut down old instances in a matter of minutes.

+ Future-oriented agile teams

You and your employees can access their projects anywhere, from any device – with 99.9 % availability.

+ Improved productivity

Manual software updates at night or on weekends are history. Leaving you more time for your customers.

+ Lower administration and maintenance costs

IT costs for managing and maintaining servers are gone. Migrating to the cloud lowers your infrastructure costs for IT.

+ Reliable scalability

You can protect your data with built-in security controls and through encryption in transit and at rest. 

+ Familiar environment

Even though the new cloud is visually more modern and offers some new features, the developer remains Atlassian.

Atlassian Cloud Migration: Optimization, the right way!

Migrating from, for instance, a Jira server to the Atlassian Cloud is definitely the future-proof way to digitize your company. But, the path to the cloud is a process that must be well thought out and planned. With our “Proof of Concept”, we check everything with our test systems before we migrate you to the Atlassian Cloud. This allows us to solve technical issues in advance and reduce the downtime for your company to a minimum.

For example, not every user management system can just be integrated into the Cloud. We check this carefully beforehand, back up your data and ensure a smooth move. In addition, we do an app assessment, where we check which apps from the Atlassian Marketplace you need for your Jira software and how these apps can be integrated into the cloud. Of course, we always find a solution here – even if it gets tricky at times.

Process optimization: efficiently digitizing business processes

As software engineers, we know: Basically, every department in every company can digitally map its work processes via Atlassian. SO the big question here is “How?”. That’s exactly when it’s time for the methods and solutions of our Atlassian specialists at Jodocus. Because we can make your processes

  • replicate the reality
  • display digitally at lightning speed
  • structure better together
  • design more efficiently

And all with the Atlassian Cloud enterprise software and their tools like Jira, Confluence, Bitbucket and more. We put our main focus on: optimizing the work efficiency in your company.

People control processes, software optimizes them

For us, it’s about the people, the teams, your employees, who sustain your business every day. And that is why it is so important to map their work processes perfectly in the Atlassian Cloud. It’s the only way to achieve long-term efficiency, transparency and ultimately optimization of your business processes. Together, we develop the right workflows in your company and then implement them in the Atlassian Cloud.

Atlassian Data Center: When Cloud is NOT an Option

In general, the Atlassian Cloud suits companies of all sizes and numerous use cases. However, there may be scenarios where the cloud is not the right solution for your business. For example, when regulatory requirements dictate a server solution. In this case, we recommend the “Atlassian Data Center” deployment variant to meet your needs. We are happy to talk this through with you.

Stay up-to-date

Our Apps

Learn more about our own Apps and optimize your workflow with only one click.

Follow us on Social Media

Meet us in our Social Networks and get to know us even better.

Atlassian Cloud: Unternehmenserfolg steuern

Mit der Atlassian Cloud machst du dein Unternehmen zukunftssicher. Denn Cloud-Services sind nachhaltiger, sicherer, flexibler und kosteneffizienter als Server-Lösungen. Mehr zum dauerhaften Erfolg für dein Unternehmen erfahren? 

Anfragenmehr Infos

Wir machen dir den Prozess. Sicher. Effizient. Skalierbar.

Dein Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner für die Geschäftsprozesse der Zukunft.

„Innovativ, modern und immer auf dem neuesten Stand“. Für uns nicht nur einfache Floskeln, sondern klare Ziele für Ihre Geschäftsprozesse. Von der Beratung über die technische Umsetzung bis zur langfristigen Optimierung: Wir vernetzen dein Unternehmen, deine Mitarbeiter und deine Prozesse miteinander. Und das schnell, sachkundig und lösungsorientiert. Denn zielgerichteter Service braucht direkte Kommunikation, die auf den Punkt kommt. Deine Prozesse kontinuierlich zu begleiten und zu optimieren, das steht bei Jodocus ganz klar im Fokus. So denken wir beim Consulting über Abteilungsgrenzen hinweg und realisieren eine passgenaue digitale Umsetzung deiner Prozesse in den Atlassian Tools.

Consulting

Atlassian Cloud

Prozessoptimierung

Atlassian Data Center

Melde dich bei unserem Newsletter an | Jodocus.io

Sichere dir spannende Infos nach deinem Geschmack

Mache unseren Newsletter ganz einfach zu deinem persönlichen IT-Update: Jetzt abonnieren und bis zu sechs IT-Themen auswählen.

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

* notwendig
Wähle deine Interessen:
_____________

Atlassian Consulting: Wenn’s geht, digital!

Kannst du deine Geschäftsprozesse digital abbilden? Wir sagen: ganz bestimmt. Falls du deine Prozesse bereits digitalisiert hast, bist du sicher, ob das nicht noch besser, schneller, sicherer geht? Wir sagen: Das schauen wir uns gern einmal an.

Als Atlassian Partner liegt unser Schwerpunkt darauf, deine Geschäftsprozesse mit den Atlassian Tools abzubilden. Immer mit dem Ziel, deine Prozesse reibungsloser und noch einfacher zu gestalten. Als dein Partner möchten wir auf Augenhöhe mit dir daran arbeiten, langfristig den Mehrwert deines Unternehmens zu steigern. Denn: Sich im digitalen Bereich bestmöglich aufzustellen, zählt längst zu den Pflichten eines Unternehmens in der heutigen Zeit.

Prozesse sind nur so gut wie Ihre Menschen

Ohne „digital“ läuft nichts mehr – und wir sind uns sicher, dass das auch in der Zukunft so sein wird. Umso wichtiger ist es, jetzt diese Digitalisierung in Unternehmensprozessen umzusetzen. Dazu zählen selbstverständlich auch die Mitarbeiter deines Unternehmens. Unsere erfahrenen Atlassian Berater unterstützen beim Digitalisierungsprozess mit beispielhafter Prozess- und Menschenkenntnis. Denn es geht um Kommunikation – und die muss optimal funktionieren. Wir beraten dich, wie jede Abteilung deines Unternehmens diese digitalen Arbeitsprozesse über Atlassian abbilden kann. Und selbstverständlich kümmern wir uns auch um die technische Umsetzung, wenn nötig.

Jodocus: Offizieller Atlassian Solution Partner

Digital ist wirklich genial. Allerdings erst, wenn alles perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt ist – auf dein Unternehmen, deine Prozesse und die Anforderungen deiner einzelnen Abteilungen. Mit unserem Consulting erfährst du, wie all das möglich ist. Und wir wissen, wie wir das Ganze technisch realisieren. So schaffen wir es gemeinsam, deine Prozesse optimiert in der Atlassian Cloud für einen besseren Workflow abzubilden. Dazu müssen zunächst die Arbeitsprozesse besprochen werden. Anschließend sorgt Jodocus für die optimierte digitale Abbildung der Prozessstruktur – mithilfe des oder der geeigneten Atlassian Tools wie Jira, Confluence und Co.

Atlassian Consulting von Jodocus: klassisch bis hochspeziell

Ob klassischer Anwendungsfall, wie eine IT-Abteilung, oder als Vorreiter in speziellen Geschäftsfeldern, wie der Rechtsabteilung: Mit Jodocus hast du einen Partner an deiner Seite, der Digitalisierung ganzheitlich sieht. Und mit unserem Consulting starten wir in die Analyse deiner Geschäftsprozesse. Ganz wichtig: Wir hören nicht mehr damit auf. Denn wir begleiten dein Unternehmen auch nach erfolgreicher Digitalisierung mit den Atlassian Tools. So können wir im direkten Dialog immer wieder Optimierungen erarbeiten. Diese setzen wir in enger Absprache mit dir technisch um und bilden somit deinen gesamten Workflow immer auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik mit einer digitalen Unternehmenssoftware ab.

Atlassian Cloud: Höchstleistung mit System

Jira, Confluence, Bitbucket und Co. sind längst etablierte Software-Tools. Zum einen, um Geschäftsprozesse zu digitalisieren. Zum anderen, um sie zu optimieren und immer effizienter zu gestalten. Wer Jira – das Flagschiff von Atlassian – kennt, weiß um die vielen Vorteile: strukturierte Prozesse, definierte Arbeitsabläufe und klare Kommunikation. Mit der Atlassian Cloud hebst du deinen Workflow und damit dein gesamtes Unternehmen langfristig auf das nächste Level. Dabei unterstützen wir dich gern – sowohl in beratender Funktion als auch bei der gesamten technischen Umsetzung.

Server war gestern – die Zukunft ist Cloud

Die Atlassian Cloud ist DIE digitale Unternehmenssoftware der Zukunft. Sie ist für Unternehmen aller Größen und zahlreiche Anwendungsfälle geeignet. So sichert sie dir eine moderne und durchgängige Plattform, um Geschäftsprozesse noch einfacher und effizienter umzusetzen, abzuwickeln, zu verwalten und zu optimieren. Was auch sicher ist: Ab 2024 wird es nur noch die Atlassian Cloud geben. Server-Varianten von Jira und Co werden dann nicht mehr unterstützt – und bereits ab Februar 2021 nicht mehr von Atlassian angeboten. Die Migration in die Atlassian Cloud sollte ein Atlassian Partner – wie Jodocus – als Spezialist übernehmen. Warum der Schritt in die Cloud sinnvoll ist, stellt die Atlassian Cloud mit beispielhaften Fakten unter Beweis:

+ Höhere Geschwindigkeit

Deine Teams sind schneller einsatzbereit. Du kannst neue Instanzen schneller skalieren bzw. alte Instanzen in nur wenigen Minuten abschalten. 

+ Zukunftsfähige agile Teams 

Du und deine Mitarbeiter können überall und über jedes Gerät auf Projekte zugreifen – mit einer Verfügbarkeit von 99,9 Prozent.

+ Verbesserte Produktivität

Manuelle Software-Updates in der Nacht oder an Wochenenden sind Geschichte. So bleibt dir mehr Zeit für deine Kunden – anstatt für die regelmäßige Wartung von Tools. 

+ Niedrigere Administrations- und Wartungskosten 

Die IT-Kosten für das Managen und Warten von Servern fallen komplett weg. So senkt die Migration in die Cloud deine Infrastrukturkosten für IT. 

+ Zuverlässige Skalierbarkeit

Du kannst deine Daten mit integrierten Sicherheitskontrollen und durch Verschlüsselung während der Übertragung und im Ruhezustand schützen. 

+ Gewohnte Umgebung

Auch wenn die neue Cloud optisch moderner und einige neue Features bietet, bleibt ihr Entwickler Atlassian. So müssen höchstens kleinere Schulungen o. ä. im Unternehmen stattfinden.

Atlassian Cloud Migration: Optimieren, aber richtig!

Die Migration von beispielsweise einem Jira Server in die Atlassian Cloud ist definitiv der zukunftssichere Weg für die Digitalisierung deines Unternehmens. Trotzdem ist der Weg in die Cloud ein Prozess, der sehr gut durchdacht und geplant sein muss. Mit unserem „Proof of Concept“ checken wir alle Parameter vor der Migration in die Atlassian Cloud mit Testsystemen durch. So können wir technische Schwierigkeiten bereits im Vorfeld lösen und reduzieren Ausfallzeiten für dein Unternehmen auf ein Minimum.

Beispielsweise lässt sich nicht jedes Benutzerverwaltungssystem – also die Daten Ihrer Mitarbeiter – einfach in die Atlassian Cloud einbinden. Selbstverständlich prüfen wir das vorher genau, sichern deine Daten und sorgen für einen reibungslosen Umzug in die Cloud. Hinzu kommt ein App Assessment. So prüfen wir, welche Apps aus dem Atlassian Marketplace du bisher für deine Jira Software benötigst. Und wie sich diese Apps in die Cloud einbinden lassen. Selbstverständlich finden wir hier immer eine Lösung – auch, wenn es manchmal knifflig ist. 

Prozessoptimierung: Geschäftsprozesse effizient digitalisieren

Als Software-Techniker wissen wir: Prinzipiell kann jede Abteilung eines jeden Unternehmens seine Arbeitsprozesse digital über Atlassian abbilden. Die erste große Frage dabei ist das „Wie?“. Genau dann ist es Zeit für die Methoden und Lösungen unserer Atlassian Spezialisten von Jodocus. Denn sie können deine Prozesse

  • eins zu eins der Realität nachbilden

  • blitzschnell digital darstellen

  • gemeinsam mit dir besser strukturieren

  • effizienter gestalten

Und zwar alles mit der Unternehmenssoftware Atlassian Cloud und ihren Tools wie Jira, Confluence, Bitbucket und mehr. Dabei steht vor allem eines im Vordergrund: die Arbeitsoptimierung in deinem Unternehmen.

Menschen steuern Prozesse, Software optimiert sie

Für uns geht es immer noch um die Menschen, die Teams, deine Mitarbeiter, die täglich dein Unternehmen erhalten. Und deshalb ist es auch so wichtig, dass alle Arbeitsprozesse perfekt in der Atlassian Cloud abgebildet sind. Nur so erreichst du langfristig die Effizienz, Transparenz und letztlich die Optimierung deiner Geschäftsprozesse. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir die Workflows in deinem Unternehmen und setzen sie anschließend in der Atlassian Cloud um. 

Atlassian Data Center: Wenn Cloud keine Option ist

Generell eignet sich die Atlassian Cloud für Unternehmen aller Größen und zahlreiche Anwendungsfälle. Dennoch kann es Szenarien geben, in denen die Cloud nicht die richtige Lösung für dein Unternehmen ist. Beispielsweise, wenn behördliche Auflagen eine Server-Lösung vorschreiben. In diesem Fall empfehlen wir die Deployment-Variante „Atlassian Data Center“, um deine Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Wir können gern darüber sprechen. 

Bleibe auf dem Laufenden

Unsere Apps

Lerne mehr über unsere eigenen Apps und verbessere deine Prozesse mit nur einem Klick.

Folge uns in den sozialen Netzwerken

Treffe uns dort direkt an und informiere dich ganz unverbindlich über uns.